Attorneys


Halldór Þ. Birgisson hrl.

halldor@forum.is

More information

Helgi Birgisson hrl.

helgi@forum.is

More information

Ólafur Örn Svansson hrl.

olafur@forum.is

More information

Stefán Geir Þórisson hrl.

stefan@forum.is

More information

Þorsteinn Einarsson hrl.

thorsteinn@forum.is

More information

Guðbjörg Benjamínsdóttir hdl.

gudbjorg@forum.is

More information

Representatives


Ingibjörg Pálmadóttir hdl.

ingibjorg@forum.is

Message Ingibjörg

Hildur Þorgeirsdóttir

hildur@forum.is

Message Hildur

Silja Stefánsdóttir

silja@tort.is

Message Silja

Einar Geir Þorsteinsson

einar@tort.is

Message Einar

Other employees


Kristín Yngvadóttir

Attorneys assistant

kristin@tort.is

Birgir Ólafur Helgason

Attorneys assistant

birgir@tort.is

Lena Kristín Otterstedt

Receptionist/Attorneys assistant

lena@tort.is

Tinna Þorradóttir

Receptionist

tinna@tort.is

Send us a message