Lögmenn


Halldór Þ. Birgisson hrl.

halldor@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Helgi Birgisson hrl.

helgi@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Ólafur Örn Svansson hrl.

olafur@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Stefán Geir Þórisson hrl.

stefan@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Þorsteinn Einarsson hrl.

thorsteinn@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Guðbjörg Benjamínsdóttir hdl.

gudbjorg@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Fulltrúar


Ingibjörg Pálmadóttir hdl.

ingibjorg@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Hildur Þorgeirsdóttir

hildur@forum.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Silja Stefánsdóttir

silja@tort.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Einar Geir Þorsteinsson

einar@tort.is

Nánari upplýsingar

Aðrir starfsmenn


Kristín Yngvadóttir

Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

kristin@tort.is

Birgir Ólafur Helgason

Aðstoðarmaður lögmanna

birgir@tort.is

Lena Kristín Otterstedt

Móttökuritari

lena@tort.is

Tinna Þorradóttir

Móttökuritari

tinna@tort.is

Hafðu samband